Menu

Contact Lake Ridge Academy

Lake Ridge Academy

37501 Center Ridge Road
North Ridgeville, Ohio 44039
Telephone: (440) 327-1175
Fax: (440) 327-3641

President
Carol L. Klimas, President
Telephone: (440) 327-1175 ext. 9101
E-mail: klimasc@lakeridgeacademy.org

Academics & Upper School
Michael Shaulis, Head of Academics & Director of Upper School
Telephone: (440) 327-1175 ext. 9171
E-mail: shaulism@lakeridgeacademy.org

Lower School
Katherine Hatcher, Director of Lower School
Telephone: (440) 327-1175 ext. 9240
E-mail: hatcherk@lakeridgeacademy.org

Middle School
Tim Unger, Interim Director of Middle School
Telephone: (440) 327-1175 ext. 9196
E-mail: ungert@lakeridgeacademy.org

Office of Admissions
Telephone: (440) 327-1175 ext: 9104
Edie Sweeterman, Director,Grade K-6, sweetermane@lakeridgeacademy.org
Laura Coufalik, Admission Officer, coufalikl@lakeridgeacademy.org
Jane Lacoste, Admissions Assistant & International Program Coordinator, lacostej@lakeridgeacademy.org

Office of Marketing & Communications
Susan Haas, Director of Marketing and Communications
Telephone: (440) 327-1175 ext. 9111
E-mail:haas@lakeridgeacademy.org

Office of Development 
Michelle Robertson, Director of Development
Telephone: (440) 327-1175 ext. 9113
E-mail: robertsonm@lakeridgeacademy.org

Leannie McAllister, Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations 
Telephone: (440) 327-1175 ext. 9148
E-mail: alumni@lakeridgeacademy.org
mcallisterl@lakeridgeacademy.org

Athletics
Peter Eckendorf, Director
Telephone: (440) 327-1175 ext. 9198
E-mail: eckendorfp@lakeridgeacademy.org

Web Assistance for Families
webhelp@lakeridgeacademy.org