Menu

Athletic Department Directory

Fall Sports

  Position  Cell Phone Email
Boys Soccer      
Everett Palache Head Coach 216-644-7960 everettpalache@gmail.com
Miguel Villegas Asst. Coach 440-308-9322 chinomiguel1971@gmail.com
       
Girls Soccer      
Peter Eckendorf Head Coach 216-408-9479 eckendorfp@lakeridgeacademy.org 
Ed Leonard Asst. Coach 440-456-5109 leonarde@lakeridgeacademy.org 
       
Co-Ed MS Soccer      
Paul Isherwood Head Coach 740-856-9684 isherwoodp@lakeridgeacademy.org 
Mat Barker Asst Coach  404-200-8500  barkerm@lakeridgeacademy.org  
       
Golf      
Andrew Edgar Head Coach 440-864-7879 edgara@lakeridgeacademy.org
       
US Volleyball      
Regan Pore Head Coach 419-560-2996 porer@lakeridgeacademy.org
Erin Sims Head JV 440-864-3061 simse@lakeridgeacademy.org
Robyn Dimacchia Asst. Coach 440-552-5093 khsrobyn@yahoo.com
       
MS Volleyball      
Lisa Medvetz 8th Grade Coach 440-315-7873 medvetzl@lakeridgeacademy.org
Sue Haendiges 7th Grade Coach 216-993-1245 haendiges@lakeridgeacademy.org
       
Girls Tennis      
Doug Cook Head Coach 440-666-6620 dcook@usecure.com
       
US Cross Country      
Keeon Gregory Head Coach 440-785-6126 gregoryk@lakeridgeacademy.org
       
MS Cross Country      
Pat Smith Head Coach 330-606-0185 smithp@lkeridgeacademy.org

 


Winter Sports

US Girls Basketball      
Lisa Medvetz Head Coach 440-315-7873 medvetzl@lakeridgeacademy.org
Chuck Verhoff Asst. Coach 440-452-7209  everhoff@msn.com  
       
US Boys Basketball      
Alan George Head Coach 330-741-0265 alan2007g@yahoo.com
Kevin Jackson Asst. Coach 440-752-4453 kjax7682@gmail.com
       
       
MS Girls Basketball      
Richie Flowers 8th Grade Coach 440-453-4624  heroback@aol.com
Andrew Edgar 7th Grade Coach 440-864-7879 edgara@lakeridgeacademy.org
       
MS Boys Basketball      
Freddie Nelson 8th Grade Coach 440-309-7563 nelson4411@hotmail.com
Mike Neville 7th Grade Coach 440-714-7259 mgn0618@gmail.com 

 


Spring Sports

Baseball      
Jason Dimacchia Head Coach 440-320-5203 jdim1116@gmail.com
       
US Track & Field      
Andy Wright Head Coach 440-453-3385 wright2@lakeridgeacademy.org
Stori Zinkhann  Asst. Coach  440-935-4880  zinkhanns@lakeridgeacademy.org  
       
MS Track & Field      
Pat Smith Head Coach 330-606-0185 smithp@lkeridgeacademy.org
Sue Haendiges  Asst. Coach  216-993-1245  haendiges@lakeridgeacademy.org 
Mat Barker Asst. Coach 404-200-8500 barkerm@lakeridgeacademy.org 
       
Boys Tennis      
Rich Robbins Head Coach 440-309-0780 mack.pro95@gmail.com